Emulate drop down and sub menus.

Emulate drop down and sub menus.

Postby crooner » Fri Oct 19, 2007 7:30 pm

Please enable QK shortcut buttons on toolbars to act as application menus and submenus.

How great would it be to have a button in a Photoshop toolbar that, when pressed, will give me, say, the Blur submenu from Filters?

OneClick was able to do this in the pre-Mac OS X days. IMHO, this feature is overdue. I think you guys could implement this feature in a really great way.


Thanks!
crooner
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 1:42 pm

Postby gb2 » Mon Oct 22, 2007 9:28 am

entered as feature request - ID 3851
User avatar
gb2
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2875
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 6:22 pm

Postby crooner » Mon Oct 22, 2007 9:33 am

Cool! Thanks.
crooner
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 1:42 pm


Return to QKM Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron