Include argument parens with functions

Include argument parens with functions

Postby gunns256 » Wed May 31, 2006 2:49 am

Since you are giving lists of functions in equation buttons, could you postpend the argument parentheses to the function names?
gunns256
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 7:52 pm
Location: NJ

Postby gb2 » Wed May 31, 2006 9:21 am

entered - ID 4071
User avatar
gb2
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2878
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 6:22 pm


Return to QKW Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron